Marie and Jocelyne

Marie and Jocelyne are both responsible for the agenda, without them it would be impossible for us all to calmly go about our business. They are at the heart of our daily operations. We wish to acknowledge their hard work, professionalism, sense of duty and above all their unwavering dedication.

Their efforts ensure an immediate response to all enquiries, without fail. Both perfectly bilingual, they have over thirty years of experience as an administrative assistant and legal secretary. Here is their statement :

"Since 2001, we have both shared the task of maintaining the agendas of the Official Court Reporters working full time at Steno Exact, as well as coordinating bookings with our subcontractors. This allows us to distribute the appointments to the availability of the stenographers, and to better fill the needs of our clientele which is comprised of lawyers, businessmen, government employees, land surveyors, various boards and organizations which would require a duly sworn stenographic transcription.

Our goal is to provide support to reporters while constantly seeking to satisfy the real needs of our customers. Our working relationship is both challenging yet rewarding, a perfect complement! "





Marie and Jocelyne

    Marie and Jocelyne are both responsible for the agenda, without them it would be impossible for us all to calmly go about our...


  • En savoir plus

Marie Lefebvre et Jocelyne Desjardins

Marie et Jocelyne sont toutes deux responsables de l'agenda. Sans elles, il serait impossible pour nous toutes de vaquer sereinement à nos activités. Elles sont au cœur de nos opérations quotidiennes. Nous désirons souligner leur excellent travail, leur professionnalisme, leur sens du devoir et surtout leur dévouement indéfectible.

Leur collaboration assure une réponse téléphonique immédiate et sans faille. Toutes deux parfaitement bilingues, elles cumulent plus de trente années d'expérience comme adjointe administrative et secrétaire juridique. Voici leur présentation:

«Depuis 2001, nous nous partageons la tâche du maintien de l'agenda des sténographes officielles travaillant à plein temps chez Sténo Exact de même que la coordination du travail avec plusieurs collaboratrices agissant comme sous-traitantes. Il s'agit de répartir les rendez-vous selon les disponibilités des sténographes afin de pourvoir aux besoins de notre clientèle composée d'avocats, d'hommes d'affaires, de fonctionnaires, d'arpenteurs- géomètres, de divers conseils d'administration et autres organismes requérant les services de prise de notes sténographiques et transcriptions assermentées.

Notre objectif est d'assurer un soutien aux sténographes tout en cherchant constamment à satisfaire les besoins réels de nos clients. Notre relation de travail est valorisante et stimulante, nous nous complétons à merveille!»





Marie et Jocelyne

    Marie et Jocelyne sont toutes deux responsables de l'agenda. Sans elles, il serait impossible pour nous toutes de...


  • En savoir plus